Adult Students




Join us in making a real difference.


John Wells, The Wells Group

Al Harper

Tom Stritikus

Greg Behn

Joe Lloyd

Tim Walsworth

Barbara McLachlan, State Representative

Joel Aguilar, JITA Contracting

Bill Carver, Owner of Carver Brewing Company

Art Chase, President of the Bank of San Juans

Kent Curtis, CEO of First Southwest Bank

Bill Florez, Regional President, Jaynes Corporation

Mike Foutz, FCI Constructors

Terry Hutchison, Proprietor of Y.E.S.S the Book Hutch

Ed Kileen, Owner and Co-Founder of Grassburger

Jack Llewellyn, Executive Director, Durango Chamber of Commerce

Doug Lyon, Professor of Management at Fort Lewis College

Christina Rinderle, Former Mayor of Durango

Dan Schaller, President of the Colorado League of Charter Schools

Jerry Zink, Founder of StoneAge

Kerry Siggins, CEO of StoneAge 

Matt Taylor, Former CEO of Mercury Payment Systems

Matt Vincent, Founder of Ska Fabrication

Melinda Wood, Durango Education Support Professionals Association

Briggen Wrinkle, Community Foundation

Melissa Youssef, City Council member, 2019 Durango Mayor

Sidny Zink, Partner at Frederick Zink Associates

Roger Zalneraitis, Former Director, La Plata Economic Alliance

Doug Fuller, Former Director, Home Builders Association

Sweetie Marbury, Former Mayor

Jeff Susor, Director of The Powerhouse

Chris Bettin, City Council

Durango Area Assn. of Realtors

Durango Citizens for Great Schools

Colorado Education Association

Durango Education Association

Durango Education Support Professionals Association

Durango Education Foundation

9-R School Board

The Juniper School Board

Animas High School Board

Mountain Middle School Board

The Powerhouse

Durango Chamber of Commerce

Colorado League of Charter Schools

Karen Zink

Kathleen Adams

John and Cissy Anderson

Carol Cure

Ann Markward and Douglas Walker

Marsha Porter Norton

Mary and Bob Rubadeau

Matthew Salka, Candidate for County Commissioner

Jack Turner

Jean Walter

Mary Shepherd

Gwen Lachelt, La Plata County Commissioner

Erika Brown

Erin Patla, Mountain Middle School

Gretchen Wilson

Heather Hawk

James Ketter

Julie Popp

Mandi Davis

Mark Walser

Diane Doney

Samantha Gallagher

Tristen Musselman

William Wilson

Dan Snowberger

David Tanaka

John Gillam

Jon Hoerl

Melissa McKnight

Mike Hudson and Ann Stringfellow

Sean Woytek, Animas High School

Shane Voss, Mountain Middle School

Janice Coleman

Katie McCullough

Marnie Clay

Matthew Sheldon

Mick Souder

Nicole Perino

Steff Mt Pleasant

Chris Hughes

CiMiAtch – Cindy Miller Atchison Design

Dr. Patrick McLaughlin, Animas Spine and McLaughlin Cell Therapies

Monique DiGiorgio

Melissa Glick, CEO Think Network Technologies

Merida Odiorne, Jay Short Insurance

Subscribe Form

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

©2020 by Durango Bond 2020 - Better School, Brighter Future. Proudly created with